I can still see the old points. Is this correct? How can I reset the account?

The only way to reset the accounts is to delete the existing accounts and make new ones. Game points will not disappear, but they will not be counted towards the competition. We will not reset the accounts because some students might get very disappointed if they lose all their scores.

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk